FREE GROUND SHIPPING  on orders over $39.95

There are no items in your cart.

Oat and Corn Summary

Some resources say that oats and corn are gluten-free and are safe for gluten sensitive people. Here are is a chart and table that helps explain why that isn't true. About half of gluten sensitive people appear to be able to process the gluten in oats and corn without an anti-body cascade reaction. If you are chronically ill, you are most likely in the group that can't.

Select link below to download a pdf with a more complete explanation.

Oat and Corn Summary